Faces Day Spa

Name:
Faces Day Spa
Dan Nedved
Address:
2605 S 84th St, Omaha, NE, 68124
Phone #:
402-384-8400
Website:
Avg Rating:
5.00 (based on 46 endorsements)
2605 S 84th St, Omaha, NE, 68124
Faces Day Spa

(Omaha, Ne)

May 10, 2017 at 11:39 am

I got a facial done and it was absolutely amazing!! This place is so cute and nice.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 03/21/2017

(Omaha, NE)

March 20, 2017 at 10:27 am

Great experience and will definitely be back! The environment was peaceful and relaxing and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 05/13/2017

(Omaha, NE)

March 03, 2017 at 11:59 am

Kristi is wonderful! I love going to her for waxing and facials. She is always very Knowledgeable and does a great job. She is always on time for my appointments.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 01/24/2017

(Fremont, NE)

January 24, 2017 at 12:11 pm

I came to the Spa to receive an eyebrow wax. Kristi made me feel comfortable right away. Kristi did an excellent job and I really love my eyebrows. I will be going back soon to try some of the facial treatments that Kristi recommended.

Faces Day Spa

(Omaha, NE)

January 18, 2017 at 04:55 pm

I have been a client of Faces for sometime now and I always receive the very best service from Zhannon. Thank you!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 01/04/2017

(Omaha, NE)

January 04, 2017 at 09:37 am

While I have had many massages, Kate is by far the best massage therapist I have ever had. Intuitive and focused, she is able to discern what areas of your body are in need of stress-relief with out even asking. Kate is a natural healer and I can attest to this as she has helped me with pain management of a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder. Her healing hands have provided me with much relief. Whether you are looking for a massage therapist to relieve stress, relax and re-energize your body, or assist you with a particular area of pain, Kate is by far a wonderful choice!!!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 01/01/2017

(Omaha, NE)

December 31, 2016 at 05:47 pm

I've been seeing Kate for monthly massages for about a year now. I highly recommend her. She's attentive and always asks how I'm feeling so she can customize the experience. She's punctual and professional. I cannot say enough good things about Kate and Faces. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 01/01/2017

(Omaha, NE)

December 31, 2016 at 03:51 pm

I have had many massage therapists in my lifetime, but Kate is without a doubt the BEST! An intuitive therapist she knows right where and how to concentrate her energy. I have a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder and her healing hands relieve the pain and tightness. She also provides a relaxing atmosphere and is attentive to restoring balance in the areas that really need it. Kate is a natural healer and I highly recommend her whether you are looking for an amazing, relaxing message, to address a specific need or to reduce overall stress!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 03/03/2017

(Omaha, NE)

December 31, 2016 at 08:09 am

When I walk into Faces I immediately have a feeling of serenity and relaxation. This spa offers wonderful Estheticians like Carmen who is an expert at facial and skin treatments. Faces is one of those businesses that has what I call a special "magic." You will quickly understand that any service provided is all about making each customer feel their best. What a great concept! Carmen, Thanks for all you do!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 12/03/2016

(Omaha, NE)

December 03, 2016 at 08:29 pm

Kristi has been my esthetician since moving to Omaha last year. Her facials are amazing and she's very good at customizing what I need to make my skin look best. She also introduced me to dermaplaning and it's unbelievable - after I have it done I do not need any makeup because my skin looks so great (I'm in my 40's).

Faces Day Spa
Verified 12/01/2016

(Omaha, NE)

December 01, 2016 at 08:46 am

I have been going to Kathi for almost a year now. I love how cleared up my skin is and how good it feels. My face is looking younger!!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/29/2016

(OMAHA, NE)

November 28, 2016 at 10:05 am

I discovered Faces after receiving a gift card one year ago and have become a loyal customer. Debra Larsen is ah-maz-ing. Her relaxing energy, attentiveness to my needs, and deep tissue method keep me coming back. Debra can make an hour massage feel as if it's lasting much longer. She's the best! From the time you walk into Faces, you are in an intimate environment. The location is ideal and they offer a wide array of services that are flexible with my schedule. I love this spa.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/29/2016

(Omaha, NE)

November 26, 2016 at 06:45 pm

Kelly Steiger has been helping me manage my neck, back and leg pain for years. She provides a true deep tissue massage as well as a variety of other techniques. She understands anatomy. She is both professional and empathetic. She always takes time to ask how I'm feeling so she can focus on the areas I need most. She greatly enhances my quality of life. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/26/2016

(Omaha, NE)

November 26, 2016 at 03:38 pm

Carmen is the BEST aesthetician in Omaha! What she does is truly an art. She provides the best waxing services and the most relaxing facials. Cannot recommend her enough!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/24/2016

(Omaha, NE)

November 24, 2016 at 07:18 am

Highly recommend Faces Day Spa. Kelly is an awesome massage therapist!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/24/2016

(North Miami Beach, Fl)

November 23, 2016 at 08:13 pm

I love the services at Faces Spa. I have received the best massages ever by Kelly Steiger. She is the absolute top with deep tissue. Kelly can also give me amazing body treatments. I would recommend Kelly to anyone look for a "real" massage that truly matters.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/26/2016

(Elmwood, NE)

November 23, 2016 at 06:42 pm

I have been going to Faces Spa for over 5 years to receive myotonology treatments from Kathi Halsey. From my very first appointment until now, Kathi has always been very professional and I have been extremely pleased with the treatments she provides and my results. She has also recommended various products that have helped improved my skin care regimen. Kathi seems very knowledgeable about aesthetics and I trust her opinion when it comes to trying any new treatment or product. She is always very friendly and often we laugh throughout my whole hour of treatment--- a nice stress reliever! Kathi should receive recognition for the great asset she is to Faces Spa.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/28/2016

(Omaha, NE)

November 23, 2016 at 05:23 am

Jordan is amazing! I started comes to Faces to help with my stress headaches. I told her what my problem areas were and the result has been just terrific. Now I come every two weeks and have been headache free.

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/22/2016

(Springfield, NE)

November 22, 2016 at 03:19 pm

I've been a client of nail tech, Krista Martinez, for over 5 years. She does an amazing job! I can't tell you how often my friends compliment my manicure and pedicure, and I always tell them it's thanks to Krista at FACES! Krista has the best technique for product application, based upon her experience and knowledge, and my nails look great for weeks! Krista also has excellent knowledge of products and has great recommendations for what to do to keep my hands and feet in great condition year-round. Thanks, Krista!

Faces Day Spa
Verified 11/22/2016

(Springfield, NE)

November 22, 2016 at 03:08 pm

I just wanted to let you know how fortunate I am to have Kelly Steiger as my massage therapist. What Kelly does is truly an art! Her knowledge of human anatomy and the "connectivity" of the body, as well as her communication skills and sensitivity enable her to be a master massage therapist. She has an instinctive ability, based on her knowledge and experience, of knowing exactly where the source of pain is, and to relieve it through massage and acupressure. I have been a regular client of Kelly's for over 2 years, and I can honestly say that Kelly is an important part of my overall plan for health and well-being! Thanks, Kelly--and thanks, FACES!


Want to build your own reviews? Click here